Lehrerteam der Stufe II

Rot II Ebene

Lehrer:
– Thomas Boldt
– Katharina Boldt

Kontakt
Lehrerzimmer: R120
Tel.: 03834 / 8345-375
Mail.: rot2@montessori-schule-greifswald.de


Grün II Ebene

Lehrer:
– Katrin Zboralski
– Silvia Benesch-Blank

Kontakt
Lehrerzimmer: R120
Tel.: 03834 / 535624-54
Mail.: gruen2@montessori-schule-greifswald.de


Lila II Ebene

Lehrer:
– Judith Berger
– Vanessa Wesner

Kontakt
Lehrerzimmer: R220
Tel.: 03834 / 535624-59
Mail.: lila2@montessori-schule-greifswald.de


Orange II Ebene

Lehrer:
– Hanka Witt
– Jessica Heubi

Kontakt
Lehrerzimmer: R220
Tel.: 03834 / 535624-59
Mail.: orange2@montessori-schule-greifswald.de


Blau II Ebene

Lehrer:
– Angelika Mann
– Christin Sack

Kontakt
Lehrerzimmer: R020
Tel.: 03834 /535624-63
Mail.: blau2@montessori-schule-greifswald.de


Gelb II Ebene

Lehrer:
– Jennifer Hielscher
– Marita Borth

Kontakt
Lehrerzimmer: R020
Tel.: 03834 /535624-63
Mail.: gelb2@montessori-schule-greifswald.de


Terra 5

Lehrer:
– Susann Lüder-Kleemann
– Christian Spieleder

Kontakt
Lehrerzimmer: R104
Tel.: 03834 /535624-50
Mail.: c.spieleder@montessori-schule-greifswald.de
susann.lue-klee@montessori-schule-greifswald.de


Terra 6

Lehrer:
– Annette Böttcher

Kontakt
Lehrerzimmer: R104
Tel.: 03834 /535624-50
Mail.:a.boettcher@montessori-schule-greifswald.de