Lehrerteam der Stufen III & IV

Klasse 7a

Lehrer:
– Julian Übensee

Kontakt
Tel.: 03834 / 535624-56
Mail.: j.uebensee@montessori-schule-greifswald.de


Klasse 7b

Lehrer:
– Nele Zynda

Kontakt
Tel.: 03834 / 535624-56
Mail.: n.zynda@montessori-schule-greifswald.de


Klasse 7c

Lehrer:
– Christian Spieleder
– Richard Schuldt

Kontakt
Tel.: 03834 / 535624-56
Mail.:
Christian Spieleder
Richard Schuldt


Klasse 8a

Lehrer:
– Jana Lehrkamp

Kontakt
Tel.: 03834 / 535624-56
Mail.: j.lehrkamp@montessori-schule-greifswald.de


Klasse 8b

Lehrer:
– Annette Böttcher

Kontakt
Tel.: 03834 /535624-56
Mail.: a.boettcher@montessori-schule-greifswald.d


Klasse 8c

Lehrer:
-Pascale Chauvin

Kontakt
Tel.: 03834 /535624-56
Mail.: p.chauvin@montessori-schule-greifswald.de


Klasse 9a

Lehrer:
– Elisa Berger

Kontakt
Tel.: 03834 /535624-65
Mail.: e.berger@montessori-schule-greifswald.de


Klasse 9b

Lehrer:
– Anna v.d. Linden
– Josefine Kinnen

Kontakt

Tel.: 03834 /535624-65
Mail.:
Anna v.d. Linden
Josefine Kinnen


Klasse 9c

Lehrer:
– Martin Unterseher

Kontakt
Tel.: 03834 /535624-65
Mail.:m.unterseher@montessori-schule-greifswald.de


Klasse 10g

Lehrer:
– Norbert Liedtke

Kontakt
Tel.: 03834 /535624-65
Mail
liedtke@montessori-schule-greifswald.de


Klasse 10m

Lehrer:
– Beate Hinneburg

Kontakt
Tel.: 03834 /535624-65
Mail.: bhinneburg@montessori-schule-greifswald.de


Klasse 10e

Lehrer:
– Ludwig Spring

Kontakt
Tel.: 03834 /535624-65
Mail.: l.spring@montessori-schule-greifswald.de


Klasse 11

Lehrer:
– Mathias Mesing
– Manja Olschowski

Kontakt
Tel.: 03834 /535624-65
Mail.:
Mathias Mesing
Manja Olschowski


Klasse 12

Lehrer:
– Bianka Bautz

Kontakt
Tel.: 03834 /535624-65
Mail.:
bautz@montessori-schule-greifswald.de