Lehrerteam der Stufen III & IV

Klasse 7a

Lehrer:
– Jana Lehrkamp

Kontakt
Tel.: 03834 / 535624-56
Mail.: j.lehrkamp@montessori-schule-greifswald.de


Klasse 7b

Lehrer:
– Annette Böttcher

Kontakt
Tel.: 03834 / 535624-56
Mail.: a.boettcher@montessori-schule-greifswald.de


Klasse 7c

Lehrer:
– Pascale Chauvin

Kontakt
Tel.: 03834 / 535624-56
Mail.: p.chauvin@montessori-schule-greifswald.de


Klasse 8a

Lehrer:
– Elisa Berger

Kontakt
Lehrerzimmer: R220
Tel.: 03834 / 535624-56
Mail.: e.berger@montessori-schule-greifswald.de


Klasse 8b

Lehrer:
– Anna v.d. Linden

Kontakt
Tel.: 03834 /535624-56
Mail.: linden@montessori-schule-greifswald.de


Klasse 8c

Lehrer:
– Martin Unterseher

Kontakt
Tel.: 03834 /535624-56
Mail.: m.unterseher@montessori-schule-greifswald.de


Klasse 9G

Lehrer:
– Norbert Liedtke

Kontakt
Tel.: 03834 /535624-65
Mail.: liedtke@montessori-schule-greifswald.de


Klasse 9M

Lehrer:
– Beate Hinneburg

Kontakt

Tel.: 03834 /535624-65
Mail.: bhinneburg@montessori-schule-greifswald.de


Klasse 10G

Lehrer:
– Julia Steffan

Kontakt
Tel.: 03834 /535624-65
Mail.:j.steffan@montessori-schule-greifswald.de


Klasse 10M&E

Lehrer:
– Manja Olschowski
– Richard Schuldt

Kontakt
Tel.: 03834 /535624-65
Mail
Manja Olschowski: olschowski@montessori-schule-greifswald.de
Richard Schuldt: r.schuldt@montessori-schule-greifswald.de


Klasse 11

Lehrer:
– Bianka Bautz

Kontakt
Tel.: 03834 /535624-65
Mail.: bautz@montessori-schule-greifswald.de


Klasse 12

Lehrer:
– Mathias Mesing

Kontakt
Tel.: 03834 /535624-65
Mail.: m.mesing@montessori-schule-greifswald.de