Lehrerteam der Stufe III

Klasse 7a

Lehrer:
– Ines Jacobs

Kontakt
Tel.: 03834 / 535624-56
Mail.: i.jabobs@montessori-schule-greifswald.de


Klasse 7b

Lehrer:
– Anna von der Linden

Kontakt
Tel.: 03834 / 535624-56
Mail.: linden@montessori-schule-greifswald.de


Klasse 7c

Lehrer:
– Martin Unterseher

Kontakt
Tel.: 03834 / 535624-56
Mail.: m.unterseher@montessori-schule-greifswald.de


Klasse 8a

Lehrer:
– Norbert Liedtke

Kontakt
Lehrerzimmer: R220
Tel.: 03834 / 535624-56
Mail.: liedtke@montessori-schule-greifswald.de


Klasse 8b

Lehrer:
– Beate Hinneburg

Kontakt
Tel.: 03834 /535624-56
Mail.: bhinneburg@montessori-schule-greifswald.de


Klasse 9G

Lehrer:
– Pascale Chauvin

Kontakt
Tel.: 03834 /535624-65
Mail.: p.chauvin@montessori-schule-greifswald.de


Klasse 9 E&M

Lehrer:

– Manja Olschowski
– Richard Schuldt

Kontakt

Tel.: 03834 /535624-65
Mail.:
olschowski@montessori-schule-greifswald.de
r.schuldt@montessori-schule-greifswald.de


Klasse 10G

Lehrer:
– Bianka Bautz

Kontakt
Tel.: 03834 /535624-65
Mail.:bautz@montessori-schule-greifswald.de


Klasse 10M

Lehrer:
– Julia Steffan

Kontakt
Tel.: 03834 /535624-65
Mail.:j.steffan@montessori-schule-greifswald.de


Klasse 11

Lehrer:
– Amélie Rübcke von Veltheim
– Mathias Mesing

Kontakt
Tel.: 03834 /535624-65
Mail.:
amelie.rvv@montessori-schule-greifswald.de
m.mesing@montessori-schule-greifswald.de