Lehrerteam der Stufe III

Klasse 7a


Susann Kasperski

Kontakt
Lehrerzimmer: R104
Tel.: 03834 / 8345-372
Mail: kasperski@montessori-schule-greifswald.de

 


Klasse 7b

Kontakt
Lehrerzimmer: R104
Tel.: 03834 / 8345-372
Mail.: olschowski@montessori-schule-greifswald.de
Manja Olschowski

Klasse 8a


Bianka Bautz

Kontakt
Lehrerzimmer: R213
Tel.:   03834 / 8345-377
Mail: bautz@montessori-schule-greifswald.de


Klasse 8b


Julia Steffan

Kontakt
Lehrerzimmer: R213
Tel.: 03834 / 8345-377
Mail: j.steffan@montessori-schule-greifswald.de


Klasse 9


Amelie Rübcke von Veltheim

Elisa Berger

Kontakt
Lehrerzimmer: R213
Tel.: 03834 / 8345-377
Mail
amelie.rvv@montessori-schule-greifswald.de
e.berger@montessori-schule-greifswald.de


Klasse 10


Tina Kettner
Kontakt
Lehrerzimmer: R104
Tel.: 03834 / 8345-372
Mail: monte3.2015@gmail.com

 

Mathe/Latein

Kontakt
Lehrerzimmer: 104
Tel.: 03834 /8345-372
Dr. Franziska Klug

 

Französisch

pascale Kontakt
Lehrerzimmer: 213
Tel.: 03834 /8345-377
Mail
p.chauvin@montessori-schule-greifswald.de
Pascale Chauvin

WPU, GT und Naturwissenschaften

marcus
Marcus Berg

Kontakt
Lehrerzimmer: 104
Tel.: 03834 / 8345-372


Kunst

Marita Borth
Kontakt
Lehrerzimmer: R020
Tel.: 03834 /8345-341

Sport

Kontakt
Lehrerzimmer: 104
Tel.: 03834 /8345-372
Andreas Broby Ilg