Lehrerteam der Stufe III

Klasse 7a


Beate Hinneburg

Kontakt
Tel.: 03834 / 535624-56
Mail: bhinneburg@montessori-schule-greifswald.de

 


Klasse 7b

Kontakt
Tel.: 03834 / 535624-56
Mail.:liedtke@montessori-schule-greifswald.de
Norbert Liedtke

Klasse 8a


Pascale Chauvin

Kontakt
Tel.:   03834 /535624-56
Mail: p.chauvin@montessori-schule-greifswald.de


Klasse 8b


Manja Olschowski

Kontakt
Tel.: 03834 /535624-56
Mail: olschowski@montessori-schule-greifswald.de


Klasse 9a


Bianka Bautz

Kontak
Tel.: 03834 /535624-65
Mail: bautz@montessori-schule-greifswald.de


Klasse 9b


Daniela Helten

Kontak
Tel.: 03834 /535624-65
Mail: d.helten@montessori-schule-greifswald.de


Klasse 10 M


Elisa Berger

Kontak
Tel.: 03834 /535624-65
Mail: e.berger@montessori-schule-greifswald.de


Klasse 10 E


Amélie Rübcke von Veltheim

Kontak
Tel.: 03834 /535624-65
Mail: amelie.rvv@montessori-schule-greifswald.de


 Klasse 10 G


Mathias Mesing

Kontak
Tel.: 03834 /535624-65
Mail: m.mesing@montessori-schule-greifswald.de


WPU, GT und Naturwissenschaften

marcus
Marcus Berg

Kontakt
Lehrerzimmer: 104
Tel.: 03834 / 8345-372