Lehrerteam der Stufe II

Rot II Ebene

katharina_boldtKatharina BoldtboldtThomas Boldt

Kontakt
Lehrerzimmer: R120
Tel.: 03834 / 8345-375
Mail.: rot2@montessori-schule-greifswald.de


Grün II Ebene


Katrin Zboralski

Silvia Benesch-Blank

Kontakt
Lehrerzimmer: R120
Tel.: 03834 / 535624-54
Mail.: gruen2@montessori-schule-greifswald.de


Lila II Ebene


Judith Berger

Vanessa Wesner

Kontakt
Lehrerzimmer: R220
Tel.: 03834 / 535624-59
Mail.: lila2@montessori-schule-greifswald.de


Orange II Ebene


Hanka Witt

Michèle Werner-Klinnert

Kontakt
Lehrerzimmer: R220
Tel.: 03834 / 535624-59
Mail.: orange2@montessori-schule-greifswald.de


Blau II Ebene


Angelika Mann

Christin Sack

Kontakt
Lehrerzimmer: R020
Tel.: 03834 /535624-63
Mail.: blau2@montessori-schule-greifswald.de


Gelb II Ebene


Marita Borth

Stefanie Scholz

Kontakt
Lehrerzimmer: R020
Tel.: 03834 /535624-63
Mail.: gelb2@montessori-schule-greifswald.de


Terra 4


Christian Spieleder

Kontakt
Lehrerzimmer: R104
Tel.: 03834 /535624-50
Mail.: c.spieleder@montessori-schule-greifswald.de


Terra 5


Annette Böttcher

Kontakt
Lehrerzimmer: R104
Tel.: 03834 /535624-50
Mail.:a.boettcher@montessori-schule-greifswald.de


Terra 6


Susann Lüder-Kleemann

Kontakt
Lehrerzimmer: R104
Tel.: 03834 /535624-50
Mail.:susann.lue-klee@montessori-schule-greifswald.de